The Team

The MoMU Committee is a team dedicated to bringing its members and friends unforgettable, not-to-be-missed events. We consist of Melbourne University students from diverse courses and year levels. We share a common goal and passion to deliver fun and excitement to hard working tertiary students.

We are friendly and approachable people, and are always looking out to meet new members. If you ever stumble across us, don't hesitate to strike up a conversation.

You can find us at our table inside/outside Union House from 12-2pm every Monday to Wednesday.

We look forward to meeting you!

 president  Carmen Jiawen Teoh


Carmen Jiawen Teoh

 vice president  Brian Wong

vice president

Brian Wong

 secretary  Annli Tee


Annli Tee

 vice secretary  Senoja Wong

vice secretary

Senoja Wong

 treasurer  Rebecca Tan Ying Ping


Rebecca Tan Ying Ping